Staff Directory

Administration

Kay C. Seale, Manager of Special Education /Nursing
508-799-3065
SealeK@worc.k12.ma.us
Eileen Quinn, Assistant Director
508-799-3065
QuinnE@worc.k12.ma.us
Susan Farrell, Assistant Director for Special Projects
508-799-3065
FarrellSJ@worc.k12.ma.us

Data Specialist

Eileen Sweeney, Data Support Specialist
508-799-3041
SweeneyE@worc.k12.ma.us
Bob Valentine, Data Analyst
508-799-3052
ValentineB@worc.k12.ma.us

Department Heads

Emily Lizano, Evaluation Team Chairperson
508-799-3164
LizanoE@worc.k12.ma.us
Lisa Edmonson, BCBA/Autism Specialist
508-799-3055
EdmonsonL@worc.k12.ma.us
Susan Gallagher, Learning Disabilities
508-799-3055
GallagherS@worc.k12.ma.us
Erin Garvin, Learning Disabilities
508-799-3055
GarvinE@worc.k12.ma.us
Nancy Sullivan, Occupational/Physical Therapy
508-799-3055
SullivanN@worc.k12.ma.us
Cathy Salerno, Assistive Technology Specialist
508-799-3055
SalernoC@worc.k12.ma.us
Jacqui Lake, Life Skills
508-799-3055
LakeJ@worc.k12.ma.us
Nancy Sullivan, Life Skills
508-799-3055
SullivanN@worc.k12.ma.us
Cathy Salerno, Life Skills
508-799-3055
SalernoC@worc.k12.ma.us
Paul Starkin, Home and Hospital
508-799-3055
StarkinP@worc.k12.ma.us
Joyce Elia-Renaud, Speech
508-799-3055
RenaudJ@worc.k12.ma.us
Triada Frangou-Apostolou, STEP Clinicians
508-799-3055
FrangouApostolouT@worc.k12.ma.us

Coordinator of Transition Services

Jerri Roach
508-799-3055
RoachJ@worc.k12.ma.us

Evaluation Team Chairs

NAME SCHOOLS
Leigh Blanchard
508-799-3054
BlanchardL@worc.k12.ma.us
Doherty
Michael Borek
508-799-3054
BorekM@worc.k12.ma.us
City View, Vernon Hill
Karen Crotty
508-799-3054
CrottyK@worc.k12.ma.us
PreSchool, Head Start
Phil Daigle
508-799-3054
DaigleP@worc.k12.ma.us
BMS, WEM, CSC
Cathy Desautels
508-799-3054
DesautelsC@worc.k12.ma.us
Grafton, Roosevelt, OOD
Laurie Dlugos
508-799-3054
DlugosL@worc.k12.ma.us
Chandler El, Nelson, West Tatnuck
Rita Joyce
508-799-3054
JoyceR@worc.k12.ma.us
Lakeview, Midland, Rice Square, Tatnuck Magnet
Allison Kenyon
508-799-3054
KenyonA@worc.k12.ma.us
Heard, Sullivan, University Park
Kathy Koki Mayo
508-799-3054
KokimayoK@worc.k12.ma.us
CMCEC-CMA, CMCEC-RGA, NCC Young Adult Fanning, Transitions, OOD
Emily Mantyla
508-799-3054
MantylaE@worc.k12.ma.us
South HS
Heather Miranda
508-799-3054
MirandaH@worc.k12.ma.us
SEIS, BHS
Patti Murphy-Brown
508-799-3054
MurphyPJ@worc.k12.ma.us
Canterbury, Lincoln, Union Hill
Kathy Napierata
508-799-3054
NapieraraK@worc.k12.ma.us
Goddard, Norrback, McGrath
Lisa Nims
508-799-3054
NimsL@worc.k12.ma.us
WTHS, CMEC-CMP
Kelly O’Donnell
508-799-3054
odonnellK@worc.k12.ma.us
Woodland, WPS- ACT, CMEC – Hartwell and Thrive OOD
Cheryl Ortiz
508-799-3054
OrtizC@worc.k12.ma.us
"Belmont, Chandler Magnet, Clark St, NCC – Secondary
Kristina Porcelli
508-799-3054
PorcelliK@worc.k12.ma.us
Elm, Flagg, Jacob Hiatt, May
Linda Rubinstein
508-799-3054
Rubinstein@worc.k12.ma.us
NHS, ST. Casmir’s – Alt program
Lisa Santospago
508-799-3054
Santospago@worc.k12.ma.us
Forest Grove, Wawecus
Tara Sobaleski
508-799-3054
SobaleskiT@worc.k12.ma.us
Claremont, Columbus, WAMS
Aimee Studders
508-799-3054
StuddersA@worc.k12.ma.us
Gates Lane
Beth Vescey
508-799-3054
VecseyEM@worc.k12.ma.us
Burncoat Prep, Quinsigamond, Thorndyke